Renee Prejean-Motanky

The Six Questions You Should Ask to Get a Powerful Testimonial Are:

In Business Strategies, Communications, Integrated Marketing Strategy, marketing, marketing campaign, Public Relations, Tips You Can Use on August 13, 2013 at 3:44 pm

images

1. What was the obstacle that would have prevented you from buying this product/service?
2. What did you find as a result of buying this product/service?
3. What specific feature did you like most about this product/service?
4. What would be three other benefits about this product/service?
5. Would you recommend this product/service? If so, why?
6. Is there anything you’d like to add?

  1. This is from Copyblogger. I know because I just sent these questions to former clients yesterday. I recommend editing these for the sake of plagiarism.

    • Thanks, Sandra. I’m just seeing this comment! I read so many things, it’s quite possible there’s cross-pollination…especially on this kind of stuff. I’m a fan of Copyblogger. I’m sure this wasn’t verbatim, though. I probably did ping them if I used some of their ideas. –r

Leave a Reply

